Silver, Gold, Life

“Every kiss begins with Kay. ” Kay and numerous other jewelers make their living on gold and silver. imageWhen a man wants to say something deep from his feelings he finds the perfect necklace, bracelet or ring. “Will you marry me?” “I’ll always have my arms around you.” “You are the most wonderful mom in the world.”

The Savior had a message for us. To speak it He gave His sweet life. The life He gave said “I forgive you.” “I love you.” “You matter to this world and people need what you have to give.”

Leave a Reply

