{ Soul Rest Sunday } More Than Enough

All of You is more than enough for all of me
For every thirst and every need
You satisfy me with Your love
And all I have in You is more than enough.~Chris Tomlin

There have been many Valentines Days that have been difficult. And other days can be lonely just because life is like that. I decided years ago that i would give something even if small to those I love to ease the fact it was a day for romantic love. That was the best idea anyone had given to me. Now i’m on a tight budget and can’t give.

All of Him is more than enough for all of me…Jesus has filled the empty spaces that being short of money has left. The ones I love are now old enough and have a life of their own that it’s ok to not give. So Jesus has taught me that Grace Alone is what I need. Him loving me makes Valentines Day sweet.

Mercy in his heart
Mercy in his heart
i’m on His shoulders being carried and we’re whispering to each other about how He is More Than Enough for my days ahead.

Leave a Reply

