Many, O Lord my God,
are the wonderful works which You have done,
and Your thoughts toward us; no one can compare with You!
If I should declare and speak of them,
they are too many to be numbered. (Psalm 40:5 AMP)
Innumerable.
Oh Savior who lives in my heart.
Innumerable are the miracles of love
That you have planted in me.
You have so many thoughts about me.
They comfort, encourage, and spur me on.
When I go to talk about Your thoughts
I can mention a few but there are so many
And they’re so sweet that I am quite inadequate
To describe them
We each go through problems and issues and qualms in our life..
If we didn’t we’d be cold and callous.
And just because we hit a bump in the road
doesn’t soften ,necessarily, our heart,
However, if Jesus is touching our hearts with His thoughts
He can work His wisdom in us.
He can cause signs of His love (miracles) to flow from us.
He can touch another’s heart too.

Compassion for someone's heart
Compassion for someone’s heart

Leave a Reply

