Tender Ear, Strong Fortress

Title
Subject
Lord, I need Your tender ear.

image

The one I can talk to, whisper in,
When I’m in deep trouble.
Please bow it down for your child.
Hurry and take care of me!
Rescue me quick!
Let the tender ear take me into Your solid protection.
Be the cave where I can safely hide.
Even a fortress that protects an army fighting.
Lord, you have heard me and rescued me.
Help me to show my gratefulness
By praying for those who need Your ear,
For those who need a place to hide.

Bow down Your ear to me,
deliver me speedily!
Be my Rock of refuge,
a strong Fortress to save me!
(Psalm 31:2 AMP)

Leave a Reply

