Something New For Us

“Behold, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs forth; . …I will even make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.”
Isaiah 43:19 AMP
http://bible.com/8/isa.43.19.amp
For I am doing something in your own day, something you wouldn’t believe even if someone told you about it.

– Habakkuk 1:5 (NLT)
A new thing sounds good, right?
Fresh and clean and new sounds really great.
I wonder what He means by that.
I’ve heard so many people praying for revival, have you?
It makes me wonder if these verses aren’t exactly right for today or maybe soon.
I’m thirsty for the love between us Christians.
Could that be the river in the desert, maybe?

image

He made bitter water one time taste sweet so He’s capable of making fresh clean spiritual water for us.
And He turns the heart of a king like He changes the course of a river.
Our authorities and we need our hearts’ course changed.
I guess if possible it’s even better than that.
These are exciting words.
Our world needs it but especially the church needs it.

Leave a Reply

