Straight to my Soul

I rejoice in your word like one who discovers a great treasure.
– Psalm 119:162 (NLT)
There are so many treasures in God’s word.
One for every day of the year 365 and much more.
When we’ve searched and found them
They’re like sweetness to our soul.
Lord, I love to hear You speak straight and perfectly to my soul
Through your word.
You are good and know exactly what I need to hear.
You’re my Best Friend speaking truth to the depths of me.
I love You.
My Savior.
Amen.

Leave a Reply

