Nearer

When I’m strugggling to face the day or savoring each precious moment He’s there. He took up dwelling in our hearts. Never to leave. Always to comfort or savor  our days with us. There’s no one nearer or sweeter.

Our hearts overflow with praise. We owe Him that and we’ll find it’s our pleasure. Praise you Lord for being so close in the tough days and for being by my side during the  swetter days. I love You. Thank You for being my savior.

Your unfailing love is better than life itself; how I praise you! I will praise you as long as I live, lifting up my hands to you in prayer – Psalm 62:3-4 (NLT)

Leave a Reply

